Administration
Department

 

Bob O'Brien CPRP

Executive Director 

(630) 837.2468 ext.117

b.obrien@hpparks.org

Nicole Cox

Superintendent of Recreation

Safety Coordinator

(630) 837.2468 ext. 138

n.cox@hpparks.org

Lea Ann Mislevy

Administrative Secretary

(630) 837.2468 ext. 129

l.mislevy@hpparks.org

Recreation
Department
 

Jeremy Panagakis

Operations/Aquatics Supervisor

(630) 837.2468 ext. 121

j.panagakis@hpparks.org

 

Heczen Gomez

Marketing Supervisor

(630) 837.2468 ext. 136

h.gomez@hpparks.org

 

Alyssa Kasper

Marketing Assistant

h.gomez@hppark.org

 

Liza Nicol

Recreation Supervisor

(630) 837.2468 ext. 132

l.nicol@hpparks.org

 

Jasmine Williams

Recreation Supervisor

(630) 837.2468 ext. 115

j.williams@hpparks.org

 

 

 

Parks Department

 

Gabe Villar, CPO

Superintendent of Parks & Planning

(630) 837.2468 ext. 128

g.villar@hpparks.org

 

Steve Sterling

Parks Foreman

(630) 837.2468 ext. 213

s.sterling@hpparks.org

 

Finance & Personnel

Department

 

Nancy Santucci

Business Supervisor

(630) 837.2468 ext. 127

n.santucci@hpparks.org

Franca Byrne

Accounting Clerk

(630) 837.2468 ext. 131

f.byrne@hpparks.org

Renee Wall

Business Office Support

(630) 837.2468 ext. 137

r.wall@hpparks.org

Centre Court Athletic Club

 

Melissa Kress

Club Manager

(630) 837.2468 ext. 116

m.kress@hpparks.org