OBrien-Bob_004.jpg

Bob O'Brien
Executive Director
Board Secretary

Elkins-Mark_013.jpg

Mark Elkins

Commissioner

Reilly-Laura_001.jpg

Laura Reilly 

Vice President

Fuentez-Miguel_002.jpg

Miguel Fuentez
President

Mustafa-Shawqi_014.jpg

Shawqi Mustafa
Commissioner

Eliseo-Vences01-01-01.jpg

Eliseo Vences
Treasurer

Administration

Department

 

 

Bob O'Brien CPRP

Executive Director 

(630) 837.2468 ext.117

b.obrien@hpparks.org

Nicole Cox

Superintendent of Recreation

Safety Coordinator

(630) 837.2468 ext. 138

n.cox@hpparks.org

Parks

Department

 

 

Stephen Bessette

Superintendent of Parks & Planning

(630) 837.2468 ext. 128

s.bessette@hpparks.org

 

Steve Sterling

Parks Foreman

(630) 837.2468 ext. 213

s.sterling@hpparks.org

Recreation

Department

 

Kaleigh Piñones

Community Relations Supervisor

(630) 837.2468 ext. 121

k.pinones@hpparks.org

 

Blake Wittkamp

Recreation Supervisor

(630) 837.2468 ext. 115

b.wittkamp@hpparks.org

Sofia Castañeda

Recreation Supervisor

(630) 837.2468 ext. 132

s.castaneda@hpparks.org

Centre Court Athletic Club

Rich Snodgrass

Club Manager

(630) 837.2468 ext. 114

r.snodgrass@hpparks.org

Finance & Personnel

Department

 

Nancy Santucci

Business Services Manager

(630) 837.2468 ext. 127

n.santucci@hpparks.org

Franca Byrne

Accounting Clerk

(630) 837.2468 ext. 131

f.byrne@hpparks.org

Sharon Lutz

Accounting Clerk

(630) 837.2468 ext. 137

s.lutz@hpparks.org 

Marketing & Communication Department

 

 

Heczen Gomez

Marketing Manager

(630) 837.2468 ext.136

h.gomez@hpparks.org