Miguel Fuentez
Treasurer

Bob O'Brien

Executive Director

Board Secretary

Mark Elkins

President

Administration

Department

 

 

Bob O'Brien CPRP

Executive Director 

(630) 837.2468 ext.117

b.obrien@hpparks.org

Nicole Cox

Superintendent of Recreation

Safety Coordinator

(630) 837.2468 ext. 138

n.cox@hpparks.org

Parks

Department

 

Stephen Bessette

Superintendent of Parks & Planning

(630) 837.2468 ext. 128

s.bessette@hpparks.org

 

Steve Sterling

Parks Foreman

(630) 837.2468 ext. 213

s.sterling@hpparks.org

Recreation

Department

Kaleigh Piñones

Community Relations Supervisor

(630) 837.2468 ext. 132

k.pinones@hpparks.org

 

Blake Wittkamp

Recreation Supervisor

(630) 837.2468 ext. 115

b.wittkamp@hpparks.org

Finance & Personnel

Department

 

Nancy Santucci

Business Supervisor

(630) 837.2468 ext. 127

n.santucci@hpparks.org

Franca Byrne

Accounting Clerk

(630) 837.2468 ext. 131

f.byrne@hpparks.org

Marketing & Communication Department

 

 

Heczen Gomez

Marketing Manager

(630) 837.2468 ext.136

h.gomez@hpparks.org

Centre Court Athletic Club

 

Melissa Kress

Club Manager

(630) 837.2468 ext. 116

m.kress@hpparks.org

Chris Thompson

Director of Tennis & Member Services

(630) 837.2468 ext. 113

c.thompson@hpparks.org